International Commercial Distributors

Please contact Andy Lopez at aslopez@mseaudio.com or (518) 641-2203 if you do not see your country listed. Countries are listed in alphabetical order.

Argentina

Soundtec s.r.l.
Alejandro Arena
54-11-4586-0400
alejandroarena@soundtec.com.ar

Australia

National Audio Systems Pty Ltd
Eddie Meilak
+61 (0) 3 9761 5611
eddie.meilak@nationalaudio.com.au

Austria

Laauser & Vohl GmbH
Thomas Korthals
49-711-44818-26
korthals.t@laauser.com

Belgium

Tau Audio Services
Ron Vossen
+31 (0)50 – 549 90 90
procurement@tau.nl

Brazil

PAMEK PRO MUSIC CORP
Neil Cormack
207-878-3337
neil@pamek.com

Canada

Erikson Commercial
Arthur Bronstein
514-457-7588
logisticsmtl@jamindustries.com

Caribbean; Puerto Rico; United States; Virgin Islands

Worldwide Special Effects; Inc.
Walter McNulty
+1 307-907-9090
walter@wwspfx.com

China

TICO Digital Group
sophie Du
+86 021-64186847
dujx@tico.cn

Columbia

Visound SAS
Deisy Merchan Cuervo
571 4773347
visoundgroupco@gmail.com

Costa Rica

AudioCinema S.A.
Rolando Cordero
506-2228-2503
rolando@audiocinema.net

Denmark

KINOVOX SCANDINAVIA APS
Lars Kristoffersen
+45 29620823
lak@kinovox.com

France

Perfect Sound
Christophe Palluat of Besset
+33 (0)4 77 47 04 81
info@perfectsound.fr

Germany

Laauser & Vohl GmbH
Thomas Korthals
49-711-44818-26
korthals.t@laauser.com

Greece

Telmaco S.A.
Eftihis Vassilakis
+30 210 6874100
eftihis.vassilakis@telmaco.gr

Hong Kong

Sound Classy Holdings Ltd.
Chris Fung
2428 1733
Keely@soundclassy.com.hk

India

Rivera International
Rajesh Sadarangani
+91 22 2385 7022
riverainternational@gmail.com

Israel

GOLAN SYSTEMS AUDIO;VIDEO AND LIght
Dror Golan
972-3-923-71-77
dror@golansystems.co.il

Italy

PRASE ENGINEERING
Silvia Brussolo
39-0421-571411
import@prase.it

Japan

Onkyo Tokki Ltd
Kosuke Otaki
+81-3-3639-7800
k-ohtaki@otk.co.jp

Luxembourg

Tau Audio Services
Ron Vossen
+31 (0)50 – 549 90 90
procurement@tau.nl

Macao

Sound Classy Holdings Ltd.
Chris Fung
2428 1733
Keely@soundclassy.com.hk

Mexico

Inteligos
Cesar Alfaro
(52) 81-8174 2031
cesar.alfaro@inteligos.com

Rocketerias
Alejandro Barbosa
9999300600
abarbosa@rocketerias.com.mx; compras@rocketerias.com.mx

Philippines

Wavetron Marketing
Jose Gerardo Pilande
09202262944
biggspilande@yahoo.com

Poland

DELTA SP.J.; Krentowski; Hus
Leszek Hus
+48 85 744 56 40
leszek@delta-av.com.pl

Poland

JMPH POLASKA PIOTR HAS
Piotr Has
+ 48 601 57 84 81
piotr@jmph.pl

Portugal

Audio-Technica Iberia
Gabe Alonso
+34 935 222 450
galonso@audio-technica.es

Republic of Dominicana

Miguel G Del Rey Sonido; SRL
Katia Di Franco
+1 786-228-8571
info@audiodiseno.com.do

Romania

RomAudio Video Bucuresti
Radu Lonescu
0373550217
radu.ionescu@rav.audio.ro

Russia

Red Sector
Oxana Tikhonenko
7 4995 504 2658
oxana@redsector.ru

Singapore

Electro-Acoustics Systems PTE Ltd
Ti Lian Soon
+65 6256 8233
procurement@easpl.com.sg; lsti@easpl.com.sg

South Africa

Prosound (Pty) Ltd.
Charmain Botha
+27 (0) 11 470 6800
Charmain@prosound.co.za

South Korea

Starnetworks
Sukeun Oh
010 3378 8768
osukeun@hanmail.net

Spain

Audio-Technica Iberia
Gabe Alonso
+34 935 222 450
galonso@audio-technica.es

Sweden

Standard Audio Systems
Carl-Eric Modin
+46-8-590 00 507
ekonomi@standardaudio.se
Switzerland

Sound Directions France. SAS
Karen Sabatier
+33 (0)4 77 47 04 81
info@sounddirections.fr

Laauser & Vohl GmbH
Thomas Korthals
49-711-44818-26
korthals.t@laauser.com

The Netherlands

Tau Audio Services
Ron Vossen
+31 (0)50 – 549 90 90
procurement@tau.nl

Turkey

MEK1 Sound
Ertugrul Karasati
+90 212 2876094/95
ek@mek1sound.com

U.A.E.

Ateis Middle East FZCO
Fakhar Imam
+971 4 3262730
imam@ateis.ae

United Kingdom

Sound Directions Ltd.
Stan Boivin-Champeaux
020 8391 2000
stan@sounddirections.co.uk