International Residential Distributors

Please contact Andy Lopez at aslopez@mseaudio.com or (518) 641-2203 if you do not see your country listed. Countries are listed in alphabetical order.

Brazil

IMPEX
Bob
+55 11 5102 0036
bob@impex.us

China

DVACO Group
Anita Liu
86-10-85753236
anita@dvaco.com

France

Genesis Technologies South Europe
Olivier Dedek
+33 4 1177 2005
france@genesis-techn.eu

Germany

Koltech Home Automation
Andreas Kolaska
+49 (0) 4103-1882-795
info@koltech.de

India

Loud Pro
Naveen Kumar
709-257-0925
naveen_15382@yahoo.com

AV Nirvana
Rajdeep Singh
91-9987137787
info@avnirvanaindia.com

Kazakhstan

Breeze-Service A, LLP
Nurlanbek Yeraliyev
+7 777 212 24 31
breeze@breeze.kz

Smart Track Systems
Igor Galitskiy
+7 (717) 243 98 33
info@smarthome.kz

New Zealand

TelTekz Custom Audio Visual
Lee Hyndman
(09) 276-2506
Lee@teltekz.co.nz

Singapore

IMS Marketing PTE LTD
Robert Tham
(65) 6848 4888
robert.tham@imssg.com

Spain

EARPRO, S.A
Pere Castro
+34 93 473 11 43
comercial@earpro.es

Genesis Technologies South Europe
Jose Plaza
+34 615 480 917
jose@genesis-technologies.es

The Netherlands

De Opera Domotica
Jacco Troost
013 5299610
troost@deoperadomotica.nl

Trisss Trading BV
Rene Van Setten
31 0228-748100
info@trisss.nl

The United Kingdom

Genesis Technologies
Neil Davidson
44 121 448 7757
neil@genesistechnologies.co.uk