Laura Waldon
Sales Director - International

816-665-5866

llwaldon@mseaudio.com

international@mseaudio.com

Argentina

Soundtec s.r.l.
Alejandro Arena

+54 11 4586 0400

alejandroarena@soundtec.com.ar

Australia

NAS Solutions
Lee Dryden

+61 0 3 8756 2600

sales@nationalaudio.com.au

Austria

Laauser & Vohl GmbH
Thomas Korthals

+49 711 44818 26

korthals.t@laauser.com

Belgium

Tau Audio Services
Senta van der Vaart

+31 050 549 90 90

procurement@tau.nl

Brazil

Pamek Pro Music Corp
Neil Cormack

+207 878 3337

neil@pamek.com

Bulgaria

Pro Audio Ltd.
Stanislav Petrov

spetrov@proaudio.bg

Canada

Erikson Commercial
Richard Fontaine

+514 457 7584

info@eriksoncommercial.com

Caribbean; Puerto Rico; United States; Virgin Islands

Worldwide Special Effects; Inc.
Walter McNulty

+1 307 907 9090

walter@wwspfx.com

China

TICO Digital Group
Sophie Du

+86 021 64186847

dujx@tico.cn

Columbia

Visound SAS
Deisy Merchan Cuervo

+571 4773347

visoundgroupco@gmail.com

Costa Rica

AudioCinema S.A.
Rolando Cordero

+506 2228 2503

rolando@audiocinema.net

Cyprus

Costas G. Georgallia Music House Ltd.
George Georgallis

+357 22513443

georgeg@cggeorgallis.com

Denmark

Kinovox Scandinavia APS
Lars Kristoffersen

+33 04 77 47 04 81

lak@kinovox.com

France

Perfect Sound
Christophe PALLUAT de BESSET

+34 615 480 917

info@perfectsound.fr

Germany

Laauser & Vohl GmbH
Thomas Korthals

+49 711 44818 26

korthals.t@laauser.com

Greece

Telmaco S.A.
Eftihis Vassilakis

+30 210 6874100

eftihis.vassilakis@telmaco.gr

Hong Kong

Sound Classy Holdings Ltd.
Chris Fung

+852 2428 1733

Keely@soundclassy.com.hk

India

Rivera International
Rajesh Sadarangani

+91 22 2385 7022

riverainternational@gmail.com

Israel

Golan Systems Audio, Video and Light
Dror Golan

972 3 9237177

dror@golansystems.co.il

Italy

PRASE ENGINEERING
Silvia Brussolo

+39 0421 571411

import@prase.it

Japan

AUDIO BRAINS, Co. LTD.
Junta Yamazaki

+81 44 888 6761

yamazaki@audiobrains.com

Latvia

Reverie Trading Group, SIA
Martins Prieditis

+371 67227742

martins.prieditis@reverie.lv

Luxembourg

Tau Audio Services
Senta van der Vaart

+31 050 549 90 90

procurement@tau.nl

Macau

Sound Classy Holdings Ltd.
Chris Fung

+852 2428 1733

Keely@soundclassy.com.hk

Mexico

Inteligos
Cesar Alfaro

+52 81 8174 2031

cesar.alfaro@inteligos.com

Mexico

Rocketerias
Alejandro Barbosa

+9999300600

abarbosa@rocketerias.com.mx

compras@rocketerias.com.mx

New Zealand

NAS Solutions
Brent Greenwood

+64 9 414 4220

salesnz@nas.solutions

Philippines

Wavetron Marketing
Biggs Pilande

+09081169765 5797234

biggspilande@gmail.com

Poland

Delta sp.j. Krentowski, Hus
Leszek Hus

+48 85 744 56 40

leszek@delta-av.com.pl

Poland

JMPH Polska Piotr Has
Piotr Has

+ 48 601 57 84 81

piotr@jmph.pl

Republic of Dominicana

Miguel G Del Rey Sonido; SRL
Katia Di Franco

+1 786 228 8571

info@audiodiseno.com.do

Romania

RomAudio Video Bucuresti
Radu Lonescu

+0373550217

radu.ionescu@rav.audio.ro

Russia

Red Sector
Oxana Tikhonenko

+7 4995 504 2658

oxana@redsector.ru

Singapore

WOW! Media Resources Pte Ltd.
Chris Chang

+65 6220 7411

chrischang@wowmediar.com

South Africa

Prosound (Pty) Ltd.
Charmain Botha

+27 11 470 6800

Charmain@prosound.co.za

South Korea

Star Networks
Sukeun Oh

+010 3378 8768

osukeun@hanmail.net

Spain

Audio-Technica Iberia
Leszek Hus

+34 935 222 450

info@audio-technica.es

Sweden

Standard Audio Systems
Carl-Eric Modin

+46 8 590 00 507

ekonomi@standardaudio.se

Switzerland

Perfect Sound
Christophe Palluat of Besset

+33 04 77 47 04 81

info@perfectsound.fr

Switzerland

Tau Audio Services
Senta van der Vaart

+31 050 549 90 90

procurement@tau.nl

The Netherlands

Tau Audio Services
Senta van der Vaart

+31 050 549 90 90

procurement@tau.nl

Turkey

MEK1 Sound
Ertugrul Karasati

+90 212 2876094/95

ek@mek1sound.com

U.A.E.

Ateis Middle East FZCO
Fakhar Imam

+971 4 3262730

imam@ateis.ae

Ukraine

DG Trade TM
Hazoprovidna 152
04208 Kiew Ukraine

+30442092114

info@dgtrade.com.ua

United Kingdom

Sound Directions Ltd.
Stan Boivin-Champeaux

+020 8391 2000

stan@sounddirections.co.uk

Laura Waldon
Sales Director - International

816-665-5866

llwaldon@mseaudio.com

international@mseaudio.com

Brazil

IMPEX
Bob

+55 11 5102 0036

bob@impex.us

China

DVACO Group
Anita Liu

+86 10 85753236

anita@dvaco.com

France

Genesis Technologies South Europe
Olivier Dedek

+33 4 1177 2005

france@genesis-techn.eu

Germany

Koltech Home Automation
Andreas Kolaska

+49 0 4103 1882 795

info@koltech.de

India

AV Nirvana India
Shivali Singh

+91 22 40245073

info@avnirvanaindia.com

Kazakhstan

Smart Track Systems
Igor Galitskiy

+7 717 243 98 33

info@smarthome.kz

Kazakhstan

Breeze-Service A, LLP
Nurlanbek Yeraliyev

+7 777 212 24 31

breeze@breeze.kz

New Zealand

TechStyle NZ Ltd
Neville Montgomery

+64 9 377 3774

neville@techstyle.co.nz

New Zealand

TelTekz Custom Audio Visual
Lee Hyndman

+64 9 276 2506

lee@teltekz.co.nz

Russia

Red Sector
Oxana Tikhonenko

+7 495 504 26 58

oxana@redsector.ru

Singapore

IMS Marketing PTE LTD
Robert Tham

+65 6848 4888

robert.tham@imssg.com

Spain

EARPRO, S.A
Pere Castro

+34 93 473 11 43

comercial@earpro.es

Spain

Genesis Technologies South Europe
Oliver Dedek

+34 615 480 917

oliver@genesis-tech.eu

The Netherlands

De Opera Domotica Distribution
Roel van Gestel

+31 0228 748100

info@deoperadomotica.nl

The Netherlands

Trisss Trading BV
Rene Van Setten

+34 615 480 917

info@trisss.nl

The United Kingdom

Genesis Technologies
Neil Davidson

+44 121 448 7757

neil@genesistechnologies.co.uk

Copyright © MS Electronics. All rights reserved.